TEAM:

Executive


Dan Gallaher

Chief Financial Officer


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Dave Kujawa

General Counsel


dave@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Founder/Head of Sales


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Dougherty

Distillery Director


kevin@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, Workforce & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Stephanie Farmer

Tasting Room & Kitchen General Manager


stephanie@cutwaterspirits.com

Yuseff Cherney

Founder


yuseff@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Finance, Legal & Admin


Adam Buechler

Accountant


adam@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Gallaher

Chief Financial Officer


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Dave Kujawa

General Counsel


dave@cutwaterspirits.com

Dwayne Garcia

Senior Accountant


dwayne@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Lowe

Workforce & Business Solutions Manager


emilyl@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, Workforce & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Operations


Andrew Ramella

Production Manager


andrew@cutwaterspirits.com

Doug Burns

Production Lead


doug@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Henderson

Production


garretth@cutwaterspirits.com

Ivan Alvarado

Production


ivan@cutwaterspirits.com

James Hornberger

Production


jamesh@cutwaterspirits.com

Jimmy Kmet

Production


jimmy@cutwaterspirits.com

John Beckett

Facilities Technician


john@cutwaterspirits.com

Jonathan Galaviz

Production


jonathang@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Lucas Wyman

Production


lucas@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Castrejon

Facilities Technician


mario@cutwaterspirits.com

Megan Pecoraro

Director of Supply Planning


megan@cutwaterspirits.com

Paul Ruiz

Production


paul@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Distilling & Quality


Bobby Tryon

Distiller


bobby@cutwaterspirits.com

Gwen Conley

Director of Quality


gwen@cutwaterspirits.com

Jerry Kuerbiss

Distiller


jerry@cutwaterspirits.com

John Hargreaves

Distiller


johnh@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Dougherty

Distillery Director


kevin@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Sales & Marketing


Andrew Grant

Sales & Marketing Coordinator


andrewg@cutwaterspirits.com

Andy Hammond

National Accounts Manager


andy@cutwaterspirits.com

Austin Tipps

Sales Rep, Orange County


austin@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dion

Regional Sales Manager, LA / OC / IE / CC / NV


chris@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Sherman

Regional Sales Manager, Mountain Region


chriss@cutwaterspirits.com

Cody Bobb

Regional Sales Manager Southeast


cody@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Carroll

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


craig@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Piscatelli

Director of Sales, East


danp@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Barnier

Senior Designer


daniel@cutwaterspirits.com

Drew Vereen

Graphic Designer


drew@cutwaterspirits.com

Dylan Norris

Sales Rep, Georgia


dylan@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Founder/Head of Sales


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Bugosh

Sales Rep, Los Angeles


eric@cutwaterspirits.com

Erick Jensen

Regional Sales Manager MO / KS / AR


erick@cutwaterspirits.com

James Brown

Regional Sales Manager, South Central


james@cutwaterspirits.com

Jason Deilgat

Off Premise Sales Rep, Orange County


jasond@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeanna Natale

Rep, New York


jeanna@cutwaterspirits.com

Jim McGuire

National Accounts Manager


jimm@cutwaterspirits.com

Joel Zamora

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


joel@cutwaterspirits.com

Justin Brown

VP of Sales, National Accounts/Military


justinb@cutwaterspirits.com

Levi Walker

Regional Sales Manager, Paradise Region


levi@cutwaterspirits.com

Maddie Kolias

Sales Rep, Minnesota


maddie@cutwaterspirits.com

Matt Orlando

Sales Rep, Wisconsin


matto@cutwaterspirits.com

Matt Railey

Sales Rep, Mid-Atlantic


mattr@cutwaterspirits.com

Michael Weybret

Digital Content Creator


michaelw@cutwaterspirits.com

Mike Bondurant

Regional Sales Manager, OH/MI/KY


mikeb@cutwaterspirits.com

Mike Daignault

Sales Rep, Illinois


mike@cutwaterspirits.com

Morgan Furrer

Sales Rep, Hawaii


morgan@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Howell

Regional Sales Manager, Mid-West


nateh@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Wood

Brand and Experiential Director


nicole@cutwaterspirits.com

Nikki Siglin

Sales Rep, San Diego


nikki@cutwaterspirits.com

Paige Carpenter

Marketing Intern


paige@cutwaterspirits.com

Peter Hamann

Sales Rep, Central California


peter@cutwaterspirits.com

Phil Lane

Sales Rep, Arizona


phil@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, National Sales


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

Shannon Lewis

Regional Sales Manager, NorCal


shannon@cutwaterspirits.com

Skip Stegmair

Director of Sales, Central


skip@cutwaterspirits.com

Travis Sprague

Sales Rep, Tennessee


travis@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Retail


Adam Garcia

Executive Chef


adamg@cutwaterspirits.com

Alfredo Cuellar

Cook


alfredo@cutwaterspirits.com

Austin Stilson

Floor Staff Lead


austins@cutwaterspirits.com

Billie Lockett

Food Runner


billie@cutwaterspirits.com

Brian Meyer

Bartender


brian@cutwaterspirits.com

Chase Fallin

Floor Staff


chase@cutwaterspirits.com

Christine Briggs

Bartender


christine@cutwaterspirits.com

Cole Bennett

Food Runner


coleb@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Mata

Dishwasher


danielm@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Pope

Events Manager


danielp@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Aldana

Floor Staff


emily@cutwaterspirits.com

Forrest Boozer

Dishwasher


forrest@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Adamek

Cook


garrett@cutwaterspirits.com

Hajar Kamel

Host


hajar@cutwaterspirits.com

Herman Tucker

Cook


herman@cutwaterspirits.com

Holly Sundberg

Floor Staff


holly@cutwaterspirits.com

Hunter Kantner

Bartender


hunter@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeremy Brown

Floor Staff


jeremyb@cutwaterspirits.com

Jesus Fabiola-Lopez

Floor Staff


jesus@cutwaterspirits.com

Kandace Yakuta

Floor Staff


kandace@cutwaterspirits.com

Kat Merzbacher

Floor Staff


kat@cutwaterspirits.com

Kate Thomas

Floor Staff


kate@cutwaterspirits.com

Katie Murphy

Host


katiem@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Whatley

Lead Bartender


kevinw@cutwaterspirits.com

Kirk Akimoto

Lead Cook


kirk@cutwaterspirits.com

Laura Price

Lead Bartender


laura@cutwaterspirits.com

Luis Lucas

Cook


luis@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Morales

Bartender


mariom@cutwaterspirits.com

Melissa Garza

Bartender


melissa@cutwaterspirits.com

Michael Arballo

Tasting Room Manager


michael@cutwaterspirits.com

Michelle Thorne

Floor Staff


michellet@cutwaterspirits.com

Miguel Hernandez

Cook


miguel@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Barnes

Host


natalieb@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Gonzales

Chef de Cuisine


natalie@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Kenyon

Bar Back


nathan@cutwaterspirits.com

Ozzy Juarez

Cook


ozzyj@cutwaterspirits.com

Ozzy Lopez

Cook


ozzy@cutwaterspirits.com

Phillip Gaitan

Bartender


phillip@cutwaterspirits.com

Rafael Sanchez

Lead Cook


rafael@cutwaterspirits.com

Ramon Chavez

Dishwasher


ramon@cutwaterspirits.com

Resty Umali

Cook


resty@cutwaterspirits.com

Ryan Francis

Floor Staff


ryanf@cutwaterspirits.com

Scarlett Garcia

Floor Staff


scarlett@cutwaterspirits.com

Simone Schader

Bartender


simone@cutwaterspirits.com

Talia Loyola

Floor Staff


talia@cutwaterspirits.com