TEAM:

Executive


Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Brittany Roy

VP, Marketing


brittany@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Gallaher

Chief Financial Officer


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Founder/Head of Sales


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Luke Cocalis

Associate General Counsel


lukec@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, People & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Shreyas Balakrishnan

General Manager


shreyas@cutwaterspirits.com

Stephanie Farmer

Tasting Room & Kitchen General Manager


stephanie@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, National Sales


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

Yuseff Cherney

Founder


yuseff@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Finance, Legal & Admin


Christina DiBenedetto

Office Admin


christina@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Gallaher

Chief Financial Officer


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Dwayne Garcia

Accounting Manager


dwayne@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Lowe

People & Business Solutions Manager


emilyl@cutwaterspirits.com

Luke Cocalis

Associate General Counsel


lukec@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, People & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Vania Zamora

Sr. Accounts Payable Specialist


vania@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Operations


Alex Perez

Warehouse Tech II


alexp@cutwaterspirits.com

Andrew Ramella

Operations Manager


andrew@cutwaterspirits.com

Arnulfo Villa

Production Tech I


arnulfo.villa@cutwaterspirits.com

Bobby Torres

Production Tech I


bobby.torres@cutwaterspirits.com

Carlos Avina

Warehouse Technician II


carlos@cutwaterspirits.com

Casey Emmons

Production Tech I


casey.emmons@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dykes

Maintenance Tech I


chris.dykes@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Miller

Maintenance Manager


chrismiller@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Engleman

Production Tech II


craig.engleman@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Crouse

Production Tech II


danielc@cutwaterspirits.com

Danny Harris

Maintenance Tech II


danny.harris@cutwaterspirits.com

Doug Burns

Production Tech III / Lead


doug@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Valdez

Warehouse Tech II


eric.valdez@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Henderson

Warehouse Technician II


garretth@cutwaterspirits.com

Ivan Alvarado

Production Tech I


ivan@cutwaterspirits.com

Jacob Graham

Production Tech I


jacob.graham@cutwaterspirits.com

Jacques Christie

Maintenance Tech II


jacques.christie@cutwaterspirits.com

James Hornberger

Warehouse Technician II


jamesh@cutwaterspirits.com

Jimmy Kmet

Production Tech III / Lead


jimmy@cutwaterspirits.com

John Beckett

Facilities Technician


john@cutwaterspirits.com

Jonathan Galaviz

Production Tech II


jonathang@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Karen Bozier

Environmental, Health & Safety (EHS) Manager


karen@cutwaterspirits.com

Keith Kozak

Maintenance Tech I


keith.kozak@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Taylor

Production Tech I


kevin.taylor@cutwaterspirits.com

Kip Weaver

Production Tech I


kip.weaver@cutwaterspirits.com

Laurence Francis

Production Tech I


laurence.francis.@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Castrejon

Maintenance Tech III/Lead


mario@cutwaterspirits.com

Megan Pecoraro

Director of Supply Planning


megan@cutwaterspirits.com

Miguel Hernandez

Production Tech I


miguel@cutwaterspirits.com

Nancy Cabrera

Production Tech I


nancy@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Gonzales

Production Tech I


natalie@cutwaterspirits.com

Nick Lewis

Operations Supervisor


nick.lewis@cutwaterspirits.com

Pablo Servin

Driver


pablo.servin@cutwaterspirits.com

Riley Jaye

Production Tech I


riley@cutwaterspirits.com

Ruben Valadez Jr.

Driver


ruben@cutwaterspirits.com

Ryan Howe

Production Tech I


ryan.howe@cutwaterspirits.com

Ryan Moreno

Production Tech I


ryan.moreno@cutwaterspirits.com

Tony Phillips

Production Tech I


anthony.phillips@cutwaterspirits.com

Vanessa Marquez

Master Resource Planner


vanessa.marquez@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Distilling & Quality


Alex Bolt

Quality Tech III / Lead


alexb@cutwaterspirits.com

Anthony Horger

Distiller I


anthony@cutwaterspirits.com

Bobby Tryon

Distiller II / Lead


bobby@cutwaterspirits.com

Diego de Luna

Distiller II/Lead


diegol@cutwaterspirits.com

Gwen Conley

Director of Quality


gwen@cutwaterspirits.com

Jack Dill

Distiller II / Lead


jack@cutwaterspirits.com

Jake Essi

Distiller II / Lead


jake.essi@cutwaterspirits.com

Jake Lobben

Assistant Distiller


jake@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeraldin Kuerbiss

Distiller I


jerry@cutwaterspirits.com

Joel Martin

Assistant Distiller


joel.martin@cutwaterspirits.com

John Hargreaves

Distiller I


johnh@cutwaterspirits.com

Justine Holden

Quality Tech I


justine.holden@cutwaterspirits.com

Nick Gwinn

Distiller I


nick.gwinn@cutwaterspirits.com

Nina Endicott

Distiller I


nina@cutwaterspirits.com

Ruth Reinicke

Quality Technician I


ruth@cutwaterspirits.com

Tyler Allaband

Distiller I


tyler@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Sales & Marketing


Adam Buechler

Sales Analyst


adam@cutwaterspirits.com

Andrew Grant

Lead Events Coordinator


andrewg@cutwaterspirits.com

Andy Hammond

Director of National Accounts


andy@cutwaterspirits.com

Austin Tipps

Regional Sales Lead, LA/OC/NV


austin@cutwaterspirits.com

Bilal Bukhari

Sales Rep, NorCal/San Jose


bilal@cutwaterspirits.com

Brittany Roy

VP, Marketing


brittany@cutwaterspirits.com

Bryan Goldwyn

Sales Rep, Sacramento Region


bryang@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dion

Director of Sales, CA / Pacific Northwest


chris@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Marin

Sales Rep, San Diego


chrism@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Sherman

Director of Sales, R6 Mountain & Pacific NW


chriss@cutwaterspirits.com

Cody Bobb

Sales Rep, San Diego


cody@cutwaterspirits.com

Colleen Ordonio

Digital Brand Manager


colleen.ordonio@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Carroll

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


craig@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Piscatelli

Director of Sales, East Coast


danp@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Barnier

Senior Designer


daniel@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Pope

Events Manager


danielp@cutwaterspirits.com

Drew Vereen

Senior Designer


drew@cutwaterspirits.com

Dylan Norris

Regional Sales Manager, Georgia


dylan@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Chiri

Merchandise Coordinator


emilyc@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Goodchild

Social Media Coordinator


emilyg@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Bugosh

Sales Rep, Los Angeles


eric@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Holderbein

Sales Rep, San Francisco


eric.holderbein@cutwaterspirits.com

Freddo Wilson-Higuera

Project Manager


freddo@cutwaterspirits.com

Jason Deilgat

Sales Rep, Orange County / Inland Empire


jasond@cutwaterspirits.com

Jennifer Farrell

Regional Sales Manager, New York


jennifer@cutwaterspirits.com

Joel Zamora

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


joel@cutwaterspirits.com

Levi Walker

Director of Sales Paradise / Mountain Region


levi@cutwaterspirits.com

Morgan Furrer

Sales Rep, Hawaii


morgan@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie McCain

Communications & PR Manager


nataliem@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Howell

Director of Sales, Upper Midwest


nateh@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Wood

Brand and Experiential Director


nicole@cutwaterspirits.com

Nikki Siglin

Education Manager


nikki@cutwaterspirits.com

Peter Hamann

Sales Rep, Central California


peter@cutwaterspirits.com

Sarah Busen

Regional Sales Manager, Northern California


sarah@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, National Sales


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

Travis Sprague

Sales Rep, Tennessee


travis@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Retail


Adam Garcia

Executive Chef


adamg@cutwaterspirits.com

Alex Arballo

Tasting Room & Kitchen Shift Supervisor


alexa@cutwaterspirits.com

Alfredo Cuellar

Cook


alfredo@cutwaterspirits.com

Brian Meyer

Bartender


brian@cutwaterspirits.com

Chase Fallin

Floor Staff


chase@cutwaterspirits.com

Christine B.

Bartender


christine@cutwaterspirits.com

Cole Bennett

Floor Staff


coleb@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Adamek

Lead Cook


garrett@cutwaterspirits.com

Hayley Wilcox

Floor Staff


hayley@cutwaterspirits.com

Holly Sundberg

Floor Staff


holly@cutwaterspirits.com

Hunter K.

Lead Bartender


hunter@cutwaterspirits.com

Javier Perez

Cook


javier@cutwaterspirits.com

Jesus Fabila-Lopez

Floor Staff


jesus@cutwaterspirits.com

Kate Thomas

Lead Floor Staff


kate@cutwaterspirits.com

Kirk Akimoto

Lead Cook


kirk@cutwaterspirits.com

Laura Price

Lead Bartender


laura@cutwaterspirits.com

Luis Lucas

Cook


luis@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Morales

Bartender


mariom@cutwaterspirits.com

Melissa Garza

Bartender


melissa@cutwaterspirits.com

Michael Arballo

Tasting Room & Kitchen Assistant General Manager


michael@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Barnes

Host


natalieb@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Kenyon

Bar Back


nathank@cutwaterspirits.com

Phillip Gaitan

Bartender


phillip@cutwaterspirits.com

Resty Umali

Lead Cook


resty@cutwaterspirits.com

Ryder Kantner

Floor Staff


ryder@cutwaterspirits.com

Simone Schader

Bartender


simone@cutwaterspirits.com

Zach Sloniker

Floor Staff


zach@cutwaterspirits.com