TEAM:

Executive


Dan Gallaher

Chief Financial Officer


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Brittany Roy

VP, Marketing


brittany@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Founder/Head of Sales


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Luke Cocalis

Associate General Counsel


lukec@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, People & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Shreyas Balakrishnan

General Manager


shreyas@cutwaterspirits.com

Stephanie Reynolds

Tasting Room & Kitchen General Manager


stephanie@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, National Sales


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

Yuseff Cherney

Founder


yuseff@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Finance, Legal & Admin


Christina DiBenedetto

Office Admin


christina@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Gallaher

Chief Financial Officer


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Dwayne Garcia

Accounting Manager


dwayne@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Lowe

People & Business Solutions Manager


emilyl@cutwaterspirits.com

Jessica Owen

Business Analyst


jessica.owen@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Leighton

Director of Strategy & Planning


joshl@cutwaterspirits.com

Luke Cocalis

Associate General Counsel


lukec@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, People & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Vania Zamora

Sr. Accounts Payable Specialist


vania@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Operations


Alex Bolt

Operations Supervisor


alexb@cutwaterspirits.com

Alex Perez

Warehouse Tech II


alexp@cutwaterspirits.com

Andrew Ramella

Operations Manager


andrew@cutwaterspirits.com

Arnulfo Villa

Production Tech I


arnulfo.villa@cutwaterspirits.com

BJ Jezera

Production Tech I


bj.jezbera@cutwaterspirits.com

Bobby Torres

Production Tech I


bobby.torres@cutwaterspirits.com

Carlos Avina

Warehouse Technician II


carlos@cutwaterspirits.com

Casey Emmons

Production Tech I


casey.emmons@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dykes

Maintenance Tech II


chris.dykes@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Miller

Maintenance Manager


chrismiller@cutwaterspirits.com

Christian Aviles

Shipping & Receiving Clerk


christian.aviles@cutwaterspirits.com

Chuck Kershner

Warehouse Tech


chuck.kershner@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Engleman

Production Tech II


craig.engleman@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Kozak

Maintenance Tech III


dan.kozak@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Crouse

Production Tech II


danielc@cutwaterspirits.com

Danny Harris

Maintenance Tech II


danny.harris@cutwaterspirits.com

Doug Burns

Production Tech III / Lead


doug@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Rowell

Production Tech I


eric.rowell@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Valdez

Warehouse Tech II


eric.valdez@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Henderson

Warehouse Tech III/Lead


garretth@cutwaterspirits.com

Ivan Alvarado

Production Tech II


ivan@cutwaterspirits.com

Jay Novella

Production Tech I


jay.novella@cutwaterspirits.com

Jacques Christie

Maintenance Tech II


jacques.christie@cutwaterspirits.com

Jimmy Kmet

Production Tech III / Lead


jimmy@cutwaterspirits.com

John Beckett

Facilities Technician


john@cutwaterspirits.com

Jonathan Galaviz

Production Tech III/Lead


jonathang@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Karen Bozier

Environmental, Health & Safety (EHS) Manager


karen@cutwaterspirits.com

Keith Kozak

Maintenance Tech I


keith.kozak@cutwaterspirits.com

Khatia Solomon

Production Tech I


khatia.solomon@cutwaterspirits.com

Kip Weaver

Production Tech I


kip.weaver@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Castrejon

Maintenance Tech III/Lead


mario@cutwaterspirits.com

Megan Pecoraro

Director of Supply Planning


megan@cutwaterspirits.com

Miguel Hernandez

Production Tech I


miguel@cutwaterspirits.com

Nancy Cabrera

Production Tech I


nancy@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Gonzalez

Production Tech I


nathan.gonzalez@cutwaterspirits.com

Pablo Servin

Driver


pablo.servin@cutwaterspirits.com

Riley Jaye

Production Tech III/Lead


riley@cutwaterspirits.com

Ruben Valadez Jr.

Lead Driver


ruben@cutwaterspirits.com

Ryan Moreno

Production Tech I


ryan.moreno@cutwaterspirits.com

Samson Samonte

Production Tech I


samson.samonte@cutwaterspirits.com

Vanessa Marquez

Master Resource Planner


vanessa.marquez@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Distilling & Quality


Anthony Horger

Distiller I


anthony@cutwaterspirits.com

Bobby Tryon

Distiller II / Lead


bobby@cutwaterspirits.com

Derek Gruter

Quality Tech III/Lead


derek.gruter@cutwaterspirits.com

Diego de Luna

Distiller II/Lead


diegol@cutwaterspirits.com

Gwen Conley

Director of Quality & Innovation


gwen@cutwaterspirits.com

Halley Bermingham

Assistant Distiller


halley.bermingham@cutwaterspirits.com

Jack Dill

Distiller II / Lead


jack@cutwaterspirits.com

Jake Essi

Distiller I


jake.essi@cutwaterspirits.com

Jake Lobben

Assistant Distiller


jake@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeraldin Kuerbiss

Distiller I


jerry@cutwaterspirits.com

Joel Martin

Distiller I


joel.martin@cutwaterspirits.com

Justine Holden

Quality Tech I


justine.holden@cutwaterspirits.com

Koo Miyake

Distiller I


koo.miyake@cutwaterspirits.com

Maile Nilsson

Quality Tech I


maile.nilsson@cutwaterspirits.com

Nick Gwinn

Distiller I


nick.gwinn@cutwaterspirits.com

Nina Endicott

Distiller I


nina@cutwaterspirits.com

Patrick Abiles

Assistant Distiller


patrick.abeles@cutwaterspirits.com

Peter Zeitler

Assistant Distiller


peter.zeitler@cutwaterspirits.com

Ruth Reinicke

Quality Technician I


ruth@cutwaterspirits.com

Tyler Allaband

Distiller I


tyler@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Sales & Marketing


Andrew Grant

Lead Events Coordinator


andrewg@cutwaterspirits.com

Andy Hammond

Director of National Accounts


andy@cutwaterspirits.com

Austin Tipps

Regional Sales Lead, LA/OC/NV


austin@cutwaterspirits.com

Bilal Bukhari

Sales Rep, NorCal/San Jose


bilal@cutwaterspirits.com

Brittany Roy

VP, Marketing


brittany@cutwaterspirits.com

Bryan Goldwyn

Sales Rep, Sacramento Region


bryang@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dion

Director of Sales, Region 6


chris@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Marin

Sales Rep, San Diego


chrism@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Sherman

Director of Sales, Regions 4/5


chriss@cutwaterspirits.com

Cody Bobb

Sales Rep, San Diego


cody@cutwaterspirits.com

Colleen Ordonio

Digital Brand Manager


colleen.ordonio@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Carroll

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


craig@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Barnier

Senior Designer


daniel@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Pope

Events Manager


danielp@cutwaterspirits.com

Drew Vereen

Senior Designer


drew@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Chiri

Merchandise & Trade Marketing Manager


emilyc@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Goodchild

Social Media Coordinator


emilyg@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Bugosh

Sales Rep, Los Angeles


eric@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Holderbein

Sales Rep, San Francisco


eric.holderbein@cutwaterspirits.com

Freddo Wilson-Higuera

Project Manager


freddo@cutwaterspirits.com

Jason Deilgat

Sales Rep, Orange County / Inland Empire


jasond@cutwaterspirits.com

Joel Zamora

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


joel@cutwaterspirits.com

Levi Walker

Director of Sales, San Diego, HI, AZ


levi@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie McCain

Communications & PR Manager


nataliem@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Howell

Director of Sales, Region 3


nateh@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Wood

Brand and Experiential Director


nicole@cutwaterspirits.com

Nikki Siglin

Education Manager


nikki@cutwaterspirits.com

Phillip Gaitan

Digital Content Creator


phillip@cutwaterspirits.com

Peter Hamann

Sales Rep, Central California


peter@cutwaterspirits.com

Sarah Busen

Regional Sales Manager, Northern California


sarah@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, National Sales


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Retail


Adam Garcia

Executive Chef


adamg@cutwaterspirits.com

Alex Arballo

Tasting Room & Kitchen Shift Supervisor


alexa@cutwaterspirits.com

Alexander Blake

Dishwasher


Alexander.Blake@cutwaterspirits.com

Alfie Castellanos

Cook


Alfie.Castellanos@cutwaterspirits.com

Brian Meyer

Bartender


brian@cutwaterspirits.com

Christine B.

Lead Bartender


christine@cutwaterspirits.com

Cole Bennett

Floor Staff


coleb@cutwaterspirits.com

Hayley Wilcox

Floor Staff


hayley@cutwaterspirits.com

Holly Sundberg

Floor Staff


holly@cutwaterspirits.com

Hunter K.

Lead Bartender


hunter@cutwaterspirits.com

Javier Perez

Lead Cook


javier@cutwaterspirits.com

Kate Thomas

Lead Floor Staff


kate@cutwaterspirits.com

Kirk Akimoto

Lead Cook


kirk@cutwaterspirits.com

Laura Price

Beverage Ambassador


laura@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Morales

Bartender


mariom@cutwaterspirits.com

Michael Arballo

Tasting Room & Kitchen Assistant General Manager


michael@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Barnes

Floor Staff


natalieb@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Kenyon

Floor Staff


nathank@cutwaterspirits.com

Resty Umali

Sous Chef


resty@cutwaterspirits.com

Ricky Zapata

Dishwasher


ricky.zapata@cutwaterspirits.com

Ryder Kantner

Floor Staff


ryder@cutwaterspirits.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search