Meet
The Crew

TEAM:

EXECUTIVE


NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

PRODUCTION


NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

MARKETING


NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Executive


Dan Gallaher

Controller


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Jim Buechler

President & CEO


jim@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Julie Buechler

General Counsel


julie@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Dougherty

Distillery Manager


kevin@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, Workforce & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Yuseff Cherney

Founder


yuseff@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Finance, Legal & Admin


Adam Buechler

Accountant


adam@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Gallaher

Controller


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Dave Kujawa

Attorney


dave@cutwaterspirits.com

Dwayne Garcia

Senior Accountant


dwayne@cutwaterspirits.com

Erica Paulsen Palumbo

Merchandiser


erica@cutwaterspirits.com

Julie Buechler

General Counsel


julie@cutwaterspirits.com

Lupe De La Cruz

Director of Financial Planning & Analysis


lupe@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, Workforce & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Operations


Alek Utley

Production


alek@cutwaterspirits.com

Andrew Ramella

Production Lead


andrew@cutwaterspirits.com

Doug Burns

Production


doug@cutwaterspirits.com

John Beckett

Facilities Technician


john@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Castrejon

Facilities Technician


mario@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Showalter

Production Manager


nate@cutwaterspirits.com

Todd Winfield

Production


todd@cutwaterspirits.com

Zack Shelton

Logistics Manager


zack@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Distilling & Quality


Alex Forsman

Assitant Distiller


alex@cutwaterspirits.com

Bobby Tryon

Distiller


bobby@cutwaterspirits.com

Gerald Dollente

Distiller


gerald@cutwaterspirits.com

Gwen Conley

Director of Quality


gwen@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Dougherty

Distillery Manager


kevin@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Hoppe

Distiller


nathan@cutwaterspirits.com

Ronnie Riedell

Lead Distiller


ronnie@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Sales & Marketing


Andy Hammond

National Accounts Manager


andy@cutwaterspirits.com

Austin Tipps

Sales Rep, Orange County


austin@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dion

Regional Sales Manager, LA / OC / IE / CC


chris@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dooley

Sales Rep, Sacramento


chrisd@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Sherman

Regional Sales Manager, Mountain Region


chriss@cutwaterspirits.com

Clinton Popp

Sales Rep, Inland Empire


clinton@cutwaterspirits.com

Cody Bobb

RSM, Florida


cody@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Carroll

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


craig@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Piscatelli

Sales Operations


danp@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Barnier

Senior Designer


daniel@cutwaterspirits.com

Drew Vereen

Graphic Designer


drew@cutwaterspirits.com

Dylan Norris

Sales Rep, Georgia


dylan@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Bugosh

Sales Rep, Los Angeles


eric@cutwaterspirits.com

Frank Arriaga

Sales Rep, New York


frank@cutwaterspirits.com

Georgy Zaydenman

Sales Rep, New York


georgy@cutwaterspirits.com

Hana Roschuni

Sales Rep, San Francisco


hana@cutwaterspirits.com

Jackie Buechler

Marketing Operations


jackie@cutwaterspirits.com

Jason Deilgat

Off Premise Sales Rep, Orange County


jasond@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeanna Natale

Rep, New York


jeanna@cutwaterspirits.com

Jenny Mann

Sales Rep, San Diego


jenny@cutwaterspirits.com

Jim McGuire

Sales Rep, Chicago


jimm@CutwaterSpirits.com

Joel Zamora

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


joel@cutwaterspirits.com

Justin Brown

Director of Sales, National Accounts / Military


justinb@cutwaterspirits.com

Khai Banh

Regional Sales Manager, Northern California


khai@cutwaterspirits.com

Levi Walker

Regional Sales Manager, Paradise Region


levi@cutwaterspirits.com

Loren Michaels

Regional Sales Manager, Georgia & Tennessee


loren@cutwaterspirits.com

Matt Orlando

Sales Rep, Wisconsin


matto@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Howell

Regional Sales Manager, Mid-West


nateh@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Wood

Marketing Manager


nicole@cutwaterspirits.com

Nikki Siglin

Sales Rep, San Diego


nikki@cutwaterspirits.com

Peter Hamann

Sales Rep, Central California


peter@cutwaterspirits.com

Phil Lane

Sales Rep, Arizona


phil@cutwaterspirits.com

Red Dacquel

Regional Sales Manager, New York / New Jersey


red@cutwaterspirits.com

Ricky Yarnall

Sales Rep, Los Angeles


ricky@cutwaterspirits.com

Sandra Buitron

Regional Sales Manager, Pacific Northwest


sandra@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, Sales - West


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

Shannon Lewis

Sales Rep, Chicago


shannon@cutwaterspirits.com

Travis Sprague

Sales Rep, Tennessee


travis@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Retail


Adam Garcia

Chef de Cuisine


adamg@cutwaterspirits.com

Blair Marano

Lead Bartender


blair@cutwaterspirits.com

Brent Dotters

Bartender


brent@cutwaterspirits.com

Brian Meyer

Floor Staff Lead


brian@cutwaterspirits.com

Christian Siglin

Bar Manager


christian@cutwaterspirits.com

Christine Briggs

Bartender


christine@cutwaterspirits.com

Colin Cury

Valet


colin@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Carrillo

Lead Cook


danielc@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Pope

Event Coordinator


danielp@cutwaterspirits.com

David Davies

Cook


davidd@cutwaterspirits.com

Doug Keeling

Tour Guide


dougk@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Aldana

Floor Staff


emily@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Adamek

Cook


garrett@cutwaterspirits.com

Hayden Huebner

Floor Staff


hayden@cutwaterspirits.com

JJ Nesbitt

Lead Bartender


jj@cutwaterspirits.com

Jonathan Aquino

Lead Cook


jonathan@cutwaterspirits.com

Juan Cisnero

Dishwasher


juan@cutwaterspirits.com

Katie Matkowski

Floor Staff / Tour Guide


katie@cutwaterspirits.com

Kirk Akimoto

Cook


kirk@cutwaterspirits.com

Laura Price

Bartender


laura@cutwaterspirits.com

Luis Lucas

Cook


luis@cutwaterspirits.com

Luke Johnson

Executive Chef


luke@cutwaterspirits.com

Melanie Grady

Floor Staff


melanie@cutwaterspirits.com

Melissa Garza

Bartender


melissa@cutwaterspirits.com

Miguel Hernandez

Cook


miguel@cutwaterspirits.com

Morgan Furrer

Bartender


morgan@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Gonzales

Lead Cook


natalie@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Kenyon

Dishwasher


nathan@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Vassos

Floor Staff


nicolev@cutwaterspirits.com

Pedro Gonzalez

Retail Lead


pedro@cutwaterspirits.com

Phillip Gaitan

Floor Staff/Valet


phillip@cutwaterspirits.com

Rafael Sanchez

Lead Cook


rafael@cutwaterspirits.com

Ramon Chavez

Dishwasher


ramon@cutwaterspirits.com

Reed Dunsmore

Dishwasher


reed@cutwaterspirits.com

Resty Umali

Cook


resty@cutwaterspirits.com

Scarlett Garcia

Floor Staff


scarlett@cutwaterspirits.com

Seth Marquez

Bartender


seth@cutwaterspirits.com

Shane Gerde

Tasting Room Manager


shane@cutwaterspirits.com

Vanh Kittikoune

Bartender


vanh@cutwaterspirits.com