Meet
The Crew

TEAM:

EXECUTIVE


NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

PRODUCTION


NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

MARKETING


NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

 NAME LASTNAME

POSITION


name@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Executive


Dan Gallaher

Controller


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Jim Buechler

President & CEO


jim@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Julie Buechler

General Counsel


julie@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Dougherty

Distillery Director


kevin@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, Workforce & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Yuseff Cherney

Founder


yuseff@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Finance, Legal & Admin


Adam Buechler

Accountant


adam@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Gallaher

Controller


dan@cutwaterspirits.com

Dave Kujawa

Senior Attorney


dave@cutwaterspirits.com

Dwayne Garcia

Senior Accountant


dwayne@cutwaterspirits.com

Erica Paulsen Palumbo

Merchandiser


erica@cutwaterspirits.com

Jackie Buechler

Director of Financial Planning & Analysis


jackie@cutwaterspirits.com

Julie Buechler

General Counsel


julie@cutwaterspirits.com

Mandy Blackford

VP, Workforce & Business Solutions


mandy@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Operations


Alek Utley

Production


alek@cutwaterspirits.com

Doug Burns

Production


doug@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Henderson

Production


garretth@cutwaterspirits.com

Ian Watson

Logistics Coordinator


ian@cutwaterspirits.com

John Beckett

Facilities Technician


john@cutwaterspirits.com

Josh Shults

VP, Facilities


josh@cutwaterspirits.com

Mario Castrejon

Facilities Technician


mario@cutwaterspirits.com

Mitch Morgan

VP, Operations


mitch@cutwaterspirits.com

Ronnie Reidell

Production Manager


ronnie@cutwaterspirits.com

Spencer Waldron

Production


spencer@cutwaterspirits.com

Todd Winfield

Production


todd@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Distilling & Quality


Andrew Ramella

Distiller


andrew@cutwaterspirits.com

Bobby Tryon

Distiller


bobby@cutwaterspirits.com

Gwen Conley

Director of Quality


gwen@cutwaterspirits.com

Kevin Dougherty

Distillery Director


kevin@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Hoppe

Distiller


nathan@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Sales & Marketing


Jason Deilgat

Off Premise Sales Rep, Orange County


jasond@cutwaterspirits.com

Andy Hammond

National Accounts Manager


andy@cutwaterspirits.com

Austin Tipps

Sales Rep, Orange County


austin@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Dion

Regional Sales Manager, LA / OC / IE / CC


chris@cutwaterspirits.com

Chris Sherman

Regional Sales Manager, Mountain Region


chriss@cutwaterspirits.com

Cody Bobb

Regional Sales Manager Southeast


cody@cutwaterspirits.com

Craig Carroll

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


craig@cutwaterspirits.com

Dan Piscatelli

Director of Sales, East


danp@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Barnier

Senior Designer


daniel@cutwaterspirits.com

Drew Vereen

Graphic Designer


drew@cutwaterspirits.com

Dylan Norris

Sales Rep, Georgia


dylan@cutwaterspirits.com

Earl Kight

Chief Sales & Marketing Officer


earl@cutwaterspirits.com

Eric Bugosh

Sales Rep, Los Angeles


eric@cutwaterspirits.com

James Brown

Regional Sales Manager, South Central


james@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeanna Natale

Rep, New York


jeanna@cutwaterspirits.com

Jenny Mann

Sales Rep, San Diego


jenny@cutwaterspirits.com

Jim McGuire

National Accounts Manager


jimm@CutwaterSpirits.com

Joel Zamora

Off Premise Sales Rep, San Diego


joel@cutwaterspirits.com

Justin Brown

VP of Sales, National Accounts/Military


justinb@cutwaterspirits.com

Levi Walker

Regional Sales Manager, Paradise Region


levi@cutwaterspirits.com

Maddie Kolias

Sales Rep, Minnesota


maddie@cutwaterspirits.com

Matt Orlando

Sales Rep, Wisconsin


matto@cutwaterspirits.com

Morgan Furrer

Sales Rep, Hawaii


morgan@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Howell

Regional Sales Manager, Mid-West


nateh@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Wood

Director of Marketing


nicole@cutwaterspirits.com

Nikki Siglin

Sales Rep, San Diego


nikki@cutwaterspirits.com

Peter Hamann

Sales Rep, Central California


peter@cutwaterspirits.com

Phil Lane

Sales Rep, Arizona


phil@cutwaterspirits.com

Shad Mazepa

VP, Sales - West


shad@cutwaterspirits.com

Shannon Lewis

Regional Sales Manager, NorCal


shannon@cutwaterspirits.com

Travis Sprague

Sales Rep, Tennessee


travis@cutwaterspirits.com

TEAM:

Retail


David Davies

Cook


davidd@cutwaterspirits.com

Luis Lucas

Cook


luis@cutwaterspirits.com

Miguel Hernandez

Cook


miguel@cutwaterspirits.com

Phillip Gaitan

Bartender


phillip@cutwaterspirits.com

Rafael Sanchez

Lead Cook


rafael@cutwaterspirits.com

Scarlett Garcia

Floor Staff


scarlett@cutwaterspirits.com

Adam Garcia

Chef de Cuisine


adamg@cutwaterspirits.com

Brent Dotters

Lead Bartender


brent@cutwaterspirits.com

Brian Meyer

Floor Staff Lead


brian@cutwaterspirits.com

Carlos Hernandez

Dishwasher


carlos@cutwaterspirits.com

Catherine Eisenhauer

Floor Staff


catherine@cutwaterspirits.com

Christine Briggs

Bartender


christine@cutwaterspirits.com

Daniel Pope

Tasting Room Manager


danielp@cutwaterspirits.com

Emily Aldana

Floor Staff


emily@cutwaterspirits.com

Garrett Adamek

Cook


garrett@cutwaterspirits.com

Jeovanny Calderon

Floor Staff


jeovanny@cutwaterspirits.com

Jesus Fabiola-Lopez

Dishwasher


jesus@cutwaterspirits.com

JJ Nesbitt

Lead Bartender


jj@cutwaterspirits.com

Jonathan Aquino

Lead Cook


jonathan@cutwaterspirits.com

Kat Merzbacher

Floor Staff


kat@cutwaterspirits.com

Katie Matkowski

Floor Staff / Tour Guide


katie@cutwaterspirits.com

Kirk Akimoto

Cook


kirk@cutwaterspirits.com

Laura Price

Bartender


laura@cutwaterspirits.com

Luke Johnson

Executive Chef


luke@cutwaterspirits.com

Melissa Garza

Bartender


melissa@cutwaterspirits.com

Natalie Gonzales

Lead Cook


natalie@cutwaterspirits.com

Nate Huckabone

Events Coordinator


natehu@cutwaterspirits.com

Nathan Kenyon

Bar Back


nathan@cutwaterspirits.com

Nicole Vassos

Floor Staff


nicolev@cutwaterspirits.com

Ramon Chavez

Dishwasher


ramon@cutwaterspirits.com

Resty Umali

Cook


resty@cutwaterspirits.com

Seth Marquez

Bartender


seth@cutwaterspirits.com

Simone Schader

Bartender


simone@cutwaterspirits.com

Vanh Kittikoune

Bartender


vanh@cutwaterspirits.com